Chief Executive Debbie Wright (left) and Administrator Leona Watt

Deputy Play-leader Laura Rainey (from left), joint Lead Play Officer Jodie Lunt, Play worker Pat Smith, Lead Play Officer Pam Sutton and Play-worker Kwok Lau.

Lead Early Years Teacher Diane Garrison (from left), Deputy Early Years Practitioner Layla Mohamed and Early Educator Ouerdia Rabia.

Stephen Nze, Positive Images Co-ordinator

Young Event Producers Donika Browne, Goncalo Mendoca de Freitas, Rhea Opomu, Shenika Steele, Asia Dubicki-Wild, Macy Iwediebo.

We are grateful for the support provided to us through the government's 'Building A Stronger Britain Together' partnership programme.